1) Click on the "customers" tab. 

2) Side swipe the customer customer you want to delete where you see a right arrow. 

3) You should see a red "Delete" button. 

4) Click on the "Delete" button. 

5) The app will prompt you to make sure you want to delete the customer. Select "delete".


OR 


1) Click on the "customers" tab. 

2) Select the customer. 

3) At the customer profile, you will see a trash can icon. Click on the trash icon. 

4) The app will prompt you to make sure you want to delete the customer. Select "delete".