1) At the top-right corner, click on the drop-down arrow next to your login email address.
2) Click on "Plans & Billings."
3) At the bottom of the page, click on “Cancel Account."
Note: All data will be permanently deleted after 30 days. All customers, quotes, and contracts associated with this account will be removed, and any paid subscription will be cancelled.
4) An email will be sent to confirm the cancellation.
5) All closed accounts will be purged at the end of the month.