1) At the top-right corner, click on the drop-down arrow next to your login email address.

2) Click on "Accounts."

3) Your user account information will appear.

4) Find the member and click "Remove.".

5) A pop up confirmation will appear. Click “OK.”

6) The member will no longer have access to your account information.