1) At the top-right corner, click on the drop-down arrow next to your login email address.

2) Click on "Accounts."

3) Your user account information will appear.

4) Locate the row with your name.

5) Click on “Leave.”

6) Confirm the pop up box. Click on “OK.”

7) The account will no longer appear.