1) At the top-right corner, click on the drop-down arrow next to your login email address.

2) Click on "Accounts."

3) Your user account information will appear.

4) Find the member and select the module(s) you want the member to see.

If you do not want the member to see quotes or contracts, uncheck the boxes. The member will no longer have access to the data in those modules.

5) Click on “Save.”

6) An invitation will be resent to the member via email. 


** Note: This feature is only available on certain plans.